Skip to main content

Councillors

Cllr N Seane

Ward 1

Tel: 060 997 6062

seanen@ratlou.gov.za

Cllr S Ntladi

Ward 2

Tel: 060 997 6030

ntladisegametsi@gmail.com

Cllr M Phaedi

Ward 3 Councillor & EXCO Member

Tel: 060 997 6109

pphaedi@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr B Mosikare

Ward 4

Tel: 076 400 9678

bsmosikare@gmail.com

 

Cllr G Gadiutlwe

Ward 5

Tel: 060 997 6059

gadiuweg@ratlou.gov.za 

Cllr A Ramosidi

Ward 6

Tel: 060 997 6083

agisanangramosidi@gmail.com

 

Cllr M Boikanyo

Ward 7

Tel: 060 997 6046

boikanyom@ratlou.gov.za

 

Cllr F Moalusi

Ward 8

Tel: 060 997 6080

forcymoalusi48@gmail.com

Cllr O Sefawe

Ward 9

Tel: 060 997 6048

sefaweo@ratlou.gov.za

 

Cllr G Newson

Ward 10

Tel: 060 997 6042

newsonm@ratlou.gov.za

Cllr G Leepo

Ward 11

Tel: 060 997 6074

leepogloria@gmail.com

Cllr M Dala

Ward 12

Tel: 060 997 6083

dalam@ratlou.gov.za

 

Cllr A Matebele

Ward 13

Tel: 076 412 2995

matebelea@gmail.com

Cllr D Seitshiro

Ward 14 Councillor & EXCO Member

Tel: 071 371 5651

seitsherod@ratlou.gov.za

 

Cllr F Ntwe

PR Councillor & MPAC Chairperson

Tel: 060 997 6084

kfntwe@gmail.com

Cllr M Badirwang

PR Counclillor & EXCO Member

Tel: 060 997 5993

badirwangff@gmail.com

Cllr L Godi

PR Councillor & EXCO Member

Tel: 060 997 6078

leratogodi04@gmail.com

Cllr K Motlagodisa

PR Councillor

Tel: 060 997 6049

kkmotlagodisa@gmail.com

Cllr D Dithobiso

PR Councillor

Tel: 060 997 6075

dithobisod@gmail.com

Cllr G  Mokgope

PR Councilor

Tel: 060 997 6061

godsendmokgope@gmail.com

Cllr Cllr R Mongala

PR Councillor

Tel: 083 268 6170

mongalam@ratlou.gov.za

Cllr K Pebe

PR Councillor

Tel: 060 997 6082

pebekealeboga6@gmail.com

Cllr E Mothibedi

PR Councillor

Tel: 060 997 6047

edwardmothibedi@gmail.com

Cllr R Mikelane

PR Councillor

Tel: 060 997 6043

mikelanek@ratlou.gov.za

 

Cllr T Mabaso

PR Councillor

Tel: 060 997 6079

tebogomabaso@yahoo.com

Cllr K Mokone

PR Councillor

Tel: 060 997 6081

kesentsengmokone45@gmail.com