Councillors

Cllr Anna Masilo

Cllr Anna Masilo

MasiloA@ratlou.gov.za

Facebook

Cllr M Dala

Cllr Matahleho Dala

PR Councillor

dalam@ratlou.gov.za

0838520685

Facebook

Cllr Rapita Tshabang

Cllr Rapita Tshabang

Ward 1 :- Councillor

TshabangR@ratlou.gov.za

0603075875

Facebook

Cllr Steven Motone

Cllr Steven Motone

Councillor

MotoneS@ratlou.gov.za

Facebook

Cllr Thusoetsile Nche

Cllr Thusoetsile Nche

Councillor

NcheT@ratlou.gov.za

Facebook

Cllr Pricilla Letebele

Cllr Pricilla Letebele

Councillor

LetebeleP@ratlou.gov.za

Facebook