Councillors

Cllr Matlhomola Jafta

Cllr Matlhomola Jafta

Mayor

mayor@ratlou.gov.za

-

Facebook

Cllr Gloria Leepo

Cllr Gloria Leepo

Speaker - ( PR )

speaker@ratlou.gov.za

060 9976074

Facebook

Cllr Thabang Mothibedi

Cllr Thabang Mothibedi

Ward 4 :- Councillor

mothibedit@ratlou.gov.za

063 3600406

Facebook

Cllr Thabo Motlapele

Cllr Thabo Motlapele

PR Councillor

MotlapeleT@ratlou.gov.za

073 0272828

Facebook

  Cllr Kegomoditswe Badirwang

Cllr Kegomoditswe Badirwang

Exco - PR Councilor

badirwangff@gmail.com

060 997 5993

Facebook

Cllr Pontsho Mafethe

Cllr Pontsho Mafethe

Exco - PR Councilor

MafetheP@ratlou.gov.za

079 0251344

Facebook

Cllr Leonard Soka

Cllr Leonard Soka

Ward 7 :- Councillor

SokaL@ratlou.gov.za

084 4101984

Facebook

Cllr Daniel Sejamoholo

Cllr Daniel Sejamoholo

Ward 9 :- Councillor

SejamoholoD@ratlou.gov.za

0835337810

Facebook

Cllr Nxamo Radebe

Cllr Nxamo Radebe

PR Councillor

RadebeN@ratlou.gov.za

066 4803977

Facebook

Cllr Mhletjwa Nqume

Cllr Mhletjwa Nqume

Ward 8 :- Councillor

NqumeM@ratlou.gov.za

079 1861244

Facebook

Cllr Abel Pheho

Cllr Abel Pheho

Ward 6 :- Councillor

PhehoA@ratlou.gov.za

073 4997475

Facebook

Cllr Baile Mosepele

Cllr Baile Mosepele

Ward 11 :- Councillor

MosepeleB@ratlou.gov.za

0789120675

Facebook

Cllr Dinkwetsi Sebolai

Cllr Dinkwetsi Sebolai

Ward 10 :- Councillor

SebolaiD@ratlou.gov.za

0734314100

Facebook

Cllr Douglas Gaasenwe

Cllr Douglas Gaasenwe

Ward 2 :- Councillor

GaasenweD@ratlou.gov.za

0763416075

Facebook

Cllr D Seitshiro

Cllr David Seitshiro

Ward 14 :- Councillor

seitsherod@ratlou.gov.za

071 3715651

Facebook

Cllr Pule Shawe

Cllr Pule Shawe

Ward 5 :- Councillor

ShaweP@ratlou.gov.za

082 9338532

Facebook

 Cllr Gomotsegang Mogapi

Cllr Gomotsegang Mogapi

PR Councillor

MogapiG@ratlou.gov.za

071 0085968

Facebook

Cllr Irene Tladi

Cllr Irene Tladi

PR Councillor

TladiI@ratlou.gov.za

071 7720479

Facebook

Cllr Tshepiso Dipheko

Cllr Tshepiso Dipheko

Ward 12 :- Councillor

DiphekoT@ratlou.gov.za

0782609398

Facebook

Cllr Valencia Jantjies

Cllr Valencia Jantjies

Ward 13 :- Councillor

JantjiesV@ratlou.gov.za

0631662273

Facebook